Admissions
David Cathcart
Admissions Erskine Seminary
864.379.6596
Financial Aid Jordan Turner jpturner@erskine.edu
Seminary FinAid
864.379.6653
Student Bills Lori Mulzer mulzer@erskine.edu
Accounts Receivable
864.379.8751
Due West Campus
Robin Broome
Director of Recruitment and Enrollment
864.379.6571
Columbia Campus
Crystal Tolbert tolbert@erskine.edu
Administrative Assistant
803.771.6180
 Mark Ross ross@erskine.edu  Associate Dean  803.771.6180
Erskine Virtual Campus
Nate Turner nturner@erskine.edu Director 864.379.6588
Library
Due West – Staff
864.379.8898
Heath Milford
columbialibrary@erskine.edu
Columbia – Staff
803.771.6180
Bookstore
Beth Hawthorne
bhawthrn@erskine.edu
Bookstore Coordinator
864.379.8846

 

EMail, Portal, and Computer Support
IT Help Desk 864-379-8816 or helpdesk@erskine.edu

 

Program Directors/Advisors

Due West, Greenville
Dr. R. J. Gore rgore@erskine.edu
MDiv, MAPM
864.379.6506
Terry Eves eves@erskine.edu
ThM
864.379.8864
Dr. Loyd Melton melton@erskine.edu
DMin
864.379.8883
Columbia, Augusta, Charleston, Florence
Dr. Mark Ross ross@erskine.edu
MDiv, MAPM, MATS
803.771.6180
DMin
Robin Broome
broome@erskine.edu
Enrollment Coordinator
864.379.6571

 

Dean
Dr. R. J. Gore gore@erskine.edu 864.379.6506
Associate Dean
Dr. Max Rogland rogland@erskine.edu 803.771.6180

 

Provost
Dr. Robert Leslie Holmes lholmes@erskine.edu 864.379.6571

 

Click here for the Institutional Directory.

Contact Admissions

We'd love to tell you more about your degree opportunities and financial aid options at ETS.

About You
  •   Phone
      Email
For non-admissions inquiries, see the directory.