Admissions
David Cathcart
Admissions Erskine Seminary
864.379.6596
Financial Aid LaShelia M. Wyatt lwyatt@erskine.edu
Associate Director, Seminary FinAid
864.379.8886
Student Bills Lori Mulzer mulzer@erskine.edu
Accounts Receivable
864.379.8751
Due West Campus
Robin Broome
Admissions Office Manager
864.379.6571
Columbia Campus
Crystal Tolbert tolbert@erskine.edu
Administrative Assistant
803.771.6180
Dr. Max Rogland rogland@erskine.edu
Associate Dean
803.771.6180
Erskine Virtual Campus
Dr. Mary Lowe
Associate Dean
864.379.6669
Nate Turner nturner@erskine.edu Technology Coordinator 864.379.6588
Library
Due West – Staff
864.379.8898
Heath Milford
columbialibrary@erskine.edu
Columbia – Staff
803.771.6180

Program Directors/Advisors

Due West, Greenville
Dr. R. J. Gore rgore@erskine.edu
MDiv, MAPM
864.379.6506
Dr. Dale Johnson djohnson@erskine.edu
MATS
864.379.6662
Dr. Loyd Melton melton@erskine.edu
ThM, DMin
864.379.8883
Columbia, Augusta, Charleston, Florence
Dr. Mark Ross ross@erskine.edu
MDiv, MAPM, MATS
803.771.6180
MEDCOM DMin
Robin Broome
broome@erskine.edu
Admissions Office Manager
864.379.6571
Other matters Dr. Jim Meek meek@erskine.edu
Dean of the Seminary
864.379.8880

 

Click here for the Institutional Directory.

Contact Admissions

We'd love to tell you more about your degree opportunities and financial aid options at ETS.

About You
  •   Phone
      Email
For non-admissions inquiries, see the directory.