skip to Main Content

Board of Trustees

Erskine Theological Seminary is a graduate school of Erskine College.


The Board of Trustees of Erskine College is empowered to establish policies and educational programs and to manage all properties and funds. The Board of Trustees has authorized Erskine Theological Seminary, as a graduate school of Erskine College, to confer degrees in January, May, and September of each year. In 1985, the Board approved the expansion of the seminary’s mission to serve the larger Evangelical community.

For a current list of officers, trustees, and advisory members of the Board, please visit:
Back To Top Erskine Theological Seminary, the graduate school of theology of Erskine College 210 South Main Street P.O. Box 338 Due West, SC 29639 864-379-8821 Fax: 864-379-3171