skip to Main Content

Reports & Disclosures (Student Information)

Privacy of Student Records – Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA)

Contact: Tracy Spires, Registrar
Email:  Tspires@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8773

Facilities and Services for Students with Disabilities

Contact: Shane Bradley, Administrative Dean of the College
Email: bradley@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-6607

Student Diversity

Contact: Flori Saracut, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Email:  saracut@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-6554

Cost of Attendance

Contact: Jordan Turner, Financial Aid Counselor
Email:  jpturner@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-6653

Transfer of Credit Policies and Articulation Agreements

Contact: Tracy Spires, Registrar
Email:  tspires@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8773

Educational Program, Instructional Facilities and Faculty

Contact:  Seth Nelson, Dean of the Seminary
Email:  seth.nelson@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-6595

Accreditation, Approval, and Licensure of Institution and Programs

Contact: John Kennerly, Associate Dean of the Library
Email: kennerly@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8802

Copyright Infringement – Policies and Sanctions

Contact:

Brianne Holmes, Director of Marketing
holmes@erskine.edu

Langley Shealy, Director of Communications and Marketing for Erskine Seminary
shealy@erskine.edu

Information Technology Services and Wi-Fi

Contact: Stephanie Hudson, Director of Informational Technology

Email: helpdesk@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8816

Student Activities

Contact: Wendi Santee, Vice President for Student Success
Email: santee@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8701

Health and Safety

Contact: Wendi Santee, Vice President for Student Success
Email: santee@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8701

Vaccine/Health Requirements Policy for On Campus Housing

Contact: Wendi Santee, Vice President for Student Success
Email: santee@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8701

Contact: Joanne Wrenn, RN, Erskine College/ETS Nurse
Email:  wren@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-2345

Campus Safety Policies and Crime Statistics

Contact: Matthew Busby, Campus Safety, EC/ETS Chief of Police
Email: mbusby@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8869

Fire Safety Policies and Fire Statistics (On Campus Housing Facilities)

Contact: Campus Police
Email: mbusby@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8869 (office) 

Student Outcomes (Student Right to Know Act)

Retention and Graduation Rates, Placement of Employment

Contact: Flori Saracut, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Email: saracut@erskine.edu

Phone: 864-379-6554

Voter Registration

Contact: Wendi Santee, Vice President for Student Success
Email: santee@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-8701

Students Rights and Responsibilities

To view student’s rights and responsibilities please refer the ETS Student Handbook

Misrepresentation

ETS does not misrepresent the nature of its educational programs and does not provide false, erroneous, or misleading statements.

Availability of Employees for Information Dissemination Purposes

Contact: Robin Broome, Director of Student Services
Email: broome@erskine.edu
Phone: 864-379-6571

Back To Top Erskine Theological Seminary, the graduate school of theology of Erskine College 210 South Main Street P.O. Box 338 Due West, SC 29639 800-770-6936 or 864-379-6596